11 Layers

Summer Professional Development Residency

Artist Biography

The 2019 Summer Professional Development Residency consists of Anna Ferguson, Undine Foulds, Danielle Harris, Olivia Mansveld, Luke Mohan, Emily May, Kim Paquet, Michelle Plamondon, Tamara Oake, Kirsti Smith, and Sorrel Van Allen.


Published ©2021 by the Centre for Craft Nova Scotia All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means electronic or mechanical, including photocopying, recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without permission in writing from the publisher. All photography courtesy of the artist unless otherwise stated.